The Best Photographer in the World… My BEsty!

3 Feb

My besty needs a little shout out because her photos are so amazing! Take a look at some of her snap shots! My adorable little friend… (she is tiny) Leetal Elmaleh lives in San Diego, but her talent has been seen all over the world. If you are ever in San Diego and need a photog….hire her! Ha ha! I love you best friend. Here is your Fox 5 shout out! 🙂 

-Extreme Amy 

2 Responses to “The Best Photographer in the World… My BEsty!”

  1. Mike Mikel February 3, 2010 at 3:34 am #

    Im in love with you and now also your best friend.

  2. Leetal Elmaleh February 3, 2010 at 3:48 am #

    Amy I would take your clownface over any picture any day! You are a delight and the most beautiful, amazing and charming besty a girl can have. Kepp at it girly, I adore you!!!!

    Thanks for the shout out.. if any of your fans want to check out my photo fan page .. add me on facebook!!! And hit me up for any work ill shoot it all!

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Leetal-Elmaleh/82035436471?v=photos&ref=ts#!/pages/Leetal-Elmaleh/82035436471?ref=ts

Leave a Reply

