Booted for a butt Tattoo?? NOOOOOO!!!!

3 Feb

Recently I was at lunch and noticed I had been replaced from a cell phone of someone special to me!!! WHAT!!!! A photo of myself wearing oversized shoes, a clown nose, a large feathery hat, and you can’t forget the sexy leg garter belt normally would grace the cover of his phone. However…after months of a well-earned spot on the phone I noticed a new picture is now stealing the show and gracing the cover! It is a photo of a large logo tattoo on a butt! Lets just say…I am not happy about this. Thank god…for blogs! How could I …Extreme Amy… be replaced by a large mushy tushy butt tattoo!  You guys make the call… How great is the photo below?  It’s waayyyyy BETTER than a large picture of some dudes buttocks and a tattoo… RIGHT??? Check it out! 🙂 

-Extreme Amy 

6 Responses to “Booted for a butt Tattoo?? NOOOOOO!!!!”

  1. Randy Garland February 3, 2010 at 3:24 am #

    I love the photo Extreme One! You could grace my phone any day!

  2. Mike Mikel February 3, 2010 at 3:26 am #

    Perfect Angel!

  3. Karen Lancaster February 3, 2010 at 3:36 am #

    I would never boot you! you are so fun and happy! I love Extreme Amy!

  4. leetal February 3, 2010 at 3:53 am #

    Amy I would take your clownface over any picture any day! You are a delight and the most beautiful, amazing and charming besty a girl can have. Kepp at it girly, I adore you!!!!

    Thanks for the shout out.. if any of your fans want to check out my photo fan page .. add me on facebook!!! And hit me up for any work ill shoot it all!

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Leetal-Elmaleh/82035436471?v=photos&ref=ts#!/pages/Leetal-Elmaleh/82035436471?ref=ts

  5. Jared February 3, 2010 at 5:14 pm #

    How could anybody replace Extreme Amy’s pic? It’s just not right.

Leave a Reply

