OMG!!! Extreme Amy got her shop ON!!!

13 Jul

Hey ladies… I wanted to let you know about a little secret here in Vegas! I get a lot of e-mails from many women asking me where I get some of my clothes that I wear on the air.  While I love to shop on the strip there is another store that steals my heart here in Vegas! It’s called Patty’s Closet and the best part is…. there are three stores in the area! This weekend I completely got my shop on…to the extreme! It was like a “Patty’s Closet Saturday! I literally went to all three stores looking for the goods! What I love about this little hole in the wall boutique is that everyone is so friendly. The ambiance of all the stores are so cute. Everything in the store is unique and there is only a limited number of the styles of clothes so you won’t see another person wearing your  *new* shirt! ha ha! But… the best part is the PRICES! Everything is very affordable and perfectly priced! You will not feel like you over paid. I was very lucky to meet the owners Patty and her husband Juan and their story behind the creation of the stores makes you want to shop there even more.  There is nothing I like more than supporting non-chain shops whether it be a restaurant or in this case a clothing store.  What I love about this store is that everything is very FASHION FORWARD… there is not one item in the store that isn’t cute!  Here is the website for those of you who love to shop till you drop!  More importantly… stop by one of the stores… you will not be disappointed! If you want to become a fashionista…this store will do it! 🙂

-Extreme Amy 

website:  www.pattysclosetstore.com/

****PATTY ALSO STYLES THE WARDROBE FOR SINNER MAGAZINE! SHE DID MY PHOTO SHOOT… SEE THE SMALLER PIC BELOW.

amy and pattypattysCROWDS

Leave a Reply

